VerizonBusiness

VerizonBusiness
Reviews 91

3.4
Reviews 91
Filter by:
Rating
Language
M
1 years ago

I went to this store to ask if Verizon had 55+ dea...

I went to this store to ask if Verizon had 55+ deals. The guy I spoke to replied yes but they don't advertise it. I was told I had to call a # to ask about this deal. Then I said I have returned my tablet 2 yrs ago but was still billed for it. I was again told to call a # to cancel. You mean none of the workers w all the phones, the tablets they were walking around w couldn't help me?! I was the only customer in the store! Very frustrating! Very bad customer service! Shame on you Verizon! And to think I've been a long time customer . Well, time to move on to another cell company. By the way if you don't rate the star because I wanted to show how poor the service was, my remark will not post. So I clicked 1 star just so it will post.

s
1 years ago

The sales people are great. Even if you don't know...

The sales people are great. Even if you don't know what you want they really listen and guide you well. If they dont have it, they'll get it.

W
1 years ago

The attentive service I was provided by Kyle was e...

The attentive service I was provided by Kyle was excellent! His courteous manner was positive and helped me decide which apple watch purchase to make!

B
1 years ago

Walked into the store hoping all the bad reviews w...

Walked into the store hoping all the bad reviews were unjustified, well they are all true based on my experience!! The greeter was nice enough as was Zach. The manager Charlie Enon is a joke. He sets a bad example so no wonder his employees act as they do. After waiting patiently for 15 minutes to be called I observed a lady walk right up to the counter and start talking to Charlie while us 3 customers who had been waiting watched. When Zach called my name I approached the counter and asked Charlie why they had a greeter if people can come off the street and bypass those in line. He replied "did you see this happen?" I said yes and that corporate would be getting a complaint about his lack of professionalism.

R
1 years ago

Ridiculously long wait for service.

S
1 years ago

I like that some Verizon stores have the kiosk mak...

I like that some Verizon stores have the kiosk makes it easy to pay my bill.

A
1 years ago

This store never published my bad review. Save you...

This store never published my bad review. Save your sanity & don't go to this store. Very bad dishonest sales people. Management never resolved the issues when reported to them. Really bad service & not professional staff.

C
1 years ago

They did not have any SIM card available and the o...

They did not have any SIM card available and the online system did not recognize that. That s bad service for me because i had to drive for 20mn and the system sent me to that specific location.

D
1 years ago

I don t normally do this, but this place disappoin...

I don t normally do this, but this place disappointed me greatly. I went in and was looking for someone to help me with the shopping process. One man said We ll be with you in a few minutes. and I replied with Not a problem, go for it. As someone who has worked in retail for three years, I understand people get busy. But they weren t busy AT ALL!

There was three people in the whole store. I patiently waited until 15 minutes go by. Just standing there waiting. Turns out, the employees had more interest in someone looking at phone cases and trying to decide which one looks better than someone who was going to purchase a phone and start a plan with them. Bottom line: I left unhappily, felt like my time was wasted, and customer service SUCKS!!!! I ll go elsewhere.

S
1 years ago

Ignorant employee

L
1 years ago

Everyone at the Verizon store was very helpful and...

Everyone at the Verizon store was very helpful and very knowledgeable!!! Had a great experience!!!!

W
2 years ago

Always courteous and goes out of the way for the c...

Always courteous and goes out of the way for the customer. I go here before I go to any other Verizon store.

L
2 years ago

Terrible. Beware of false claims and expectations....

Terrible. Beware of false claims and expectations. Switched to Verizon in October. Our in store rep messed up our entire account and we are still working through it and we are in February. I would recommend doing it yourself online. I m not one to complain like this but our experience has been horrible.

P
2 years ago

Our salespersons name was Whitney and she was AMAZ...

Our salespersons name was Whitney and she was AMAZING! She made everything extremely easy for us.

B
2 years ago

Quick diagnosis of the tech issue, replaced sim ca...

Quick diagnosis of the tech issue, replaced sim card - no fug, out in under 5 minutes. Nicely done, Verizon.

A
2 years ago

Good service.

M
2 years ago

Bought a hum and literally went into the parking l...

Bought a hum and literally went into the parking lot decided I didn't want it after attempting to hook up and finding out the box has to be charged by a charger that when clipped to your visor hangs down across the windshield. Attempted to return literally 5 minutes later. I never left the parking lot and tough guy manager wants to charge $30 restock fee....... For what??? Literally went outside and back into store.... Poor customer service. Worst experience I have ever had with Verizon.

Q
2 years ago

Tech assistants are pretty knowledgeable about tro...

Tech assistants are pretty knowledgeable about troubleshooting issues with your phone.

C
2 years ago

They hel]p me out

C
2 years ago

This is my favorite Verizon store. I will come fro...

This is my favorite Verizon store. I will come from Philadelphia to this store because of the personnel. When I want an upgrade or something different I'll come here. Also this staff will advise me of any specials that are running. Thanks to Joyce and David on my last visit last week.

VerizonBusiness

VerizonBusiness

3.4