值得信赖的公司

毫不费力地增加转化率

利用消费者社区的力量吸引新客户并促进销售
新增公司
Business Comment

在线推荐如何使您的业务受益

直接廣告可以向您的潛在客戶講述您的品牌故事,但它幾乎不會鼓勵他們購買您的產品和服務。 在線購物時,客戶無法評估您的產品或訪問您的辦公室。 他們根據其他消費者的推薦做出購買決定。 在線分享他們的經驗的客戶對品牌的受眾增長做出了相當大的貢獻。 正面和負面的觀點對企業都至關重要,因為它們有助於揭示瓶頸並佔上風。


为什么要创建Trustburn业务页面

在做出購買決定(尤其是大宗購買)時,人們希望依靠經驗豐富的消費者的清晰意見。 通常想到的第一件事是檢查公司的公司網站。 但讓我們現實一點,沒有品牌會在他們的網站上發布負面評論。 當然,您可以通過社交媒體搜索或詢問您的熟人。 但是,這很耗時,而且幾乎沒有人願意這樣做。 潛在客戶很可能會轉向另一個品牌,該品牌在一個地方收集了許多評論。

在 Trustburn,我們每天發布數千條評論。 我們為幫助全球數百萬消費者做出正確的購買決定而感到自豪。 最重要的是,Trustburn是想要管理其在線聲譽並將潛在客戶轉變為付費客戶的企業的寶貴資源。

在 Trustburn 上創建您公司的頁面,並利用社區的力量發展您的業務。 讓您的客戶可以輕鬆地對您的產品或服務發表評論。 您必須對潛在客戶持開放態度,以吸引更多訪問者訪問您的網站並提高轉化率。 讓人們談論您的品牌,使其廣受歡迎。 評論提供比廣告更好的結果,同時不需要太多支出。

使用Trustburn與目標受眾進行交流-對評論進行評論,認真對待客戶的建議和評論,不要忽略負面反饋,並鼓勵正面反饋。 與您的受眾進行對話,以確保您的潛在客戶下次搜索您的品牌評論時,他們會在 Trustburn 上輕鬆找到它們。


如何鼓励客户撰写有关您品牌的评论

提交證明書的過程應簡單明了且省時。 幸運的是,有了 Trustburn,這比以往任何時候都容易:

  • 在您的網站或社交媒體個人資料上放置指向 Trustburn 頁面的鏈接。 您可以隨已發布的評論發布鏈接。 這將提高客戶分享經驗的動力。

  • 交易完成後,立即詢問客戶他/她是否對一切滿意,並鼓勵他們在 Trustburn 上發表關於他們的體驗的評論。

  • 您也可以通過給客戶小的折扣來鼓勵他們的客戶寫評論。 由於口耳相傳,這一舉措很快就會得到回報。

  • 在交易達成後的2-3天內發送帶有反饋請求的電子郵件,以使客戶有足夠的時間評估您的產品或服務。 該術語可能會有所不同,具體取決於您提供的產品/服務的類型。

  • 首先回應負面評論。 如果遇到的問題無法解決,提供不滿意的客戶補償或下一個訂單的折扣。

  • 通過您的網站、社交媒體帳戶、電子郵件等分享對您公司的評論。確保您的目標受眾看到它們。

  • 確保您的客戶從他們的客戶體驗中獲得最大收益,為他們提供最佳的質量/價格比和無與倫比的服務。 他們很樂意公開分享他們的積極經驗。

通过Trustburn提高您的在线声誉

您可以在免費包中自定義您的公司簡介。 但是,您的業務所需的全部工具僅在業務包中提供,並且涵蓋:

  • 邀请客户评论
  • 索赔审查
  • 垃圾邮件防护
  • 防止虚假评论
  • 最快的支持
  • 高级配置文件自定义

這種複雜的工具將幫助您保護您的頁面免受虛假評論的影響,並使其對潛在客戶有用。 應用我們的潛在客戶生成工具來增加您的客戶群並推動銷售。 我們不遺餘力地確保您和您的客戶可以通過台式機、平板電腦和智能手機充分利用 Trustburn。

使用 Trustburn 提高您的销售额!



鼓励您的客户分享他们的经验

人們將在線推薦作為朋友的推薦。 使用 Trustburn,查找和提交評論就像與好友聊天一樣簡單。
创建免费帐户
Business Comment

评论为您的网站带来新客户

让我们看看 Trustburn 如何使您的业务受益
计划和定价

信任您的客户

了解他們對您公司的評價,以揭示瓶頸並變得更好。 您的客戶越快樂,您的銷售增長就越快。

Recent reviews

Increase your conversions with little to no effort

Leverage the consumer community power to attract new clients and boost sales
Start now
Business Comment

How online testimonials may benefit your business

Direct advertising can tell your prospects a story of your brand, but it scarcely encourages them to buy your products and services. When shopping online, clients cannot evaluate your product or pay a visit to your office. They base their purchase decision on other consumers' recommendations. Clients who share their experience online make a considerable contribution to brands' audience boost. Both positive and negative viewpoints are crucial for businesses as they help to reveal bottlenecks and have the upper hand.


Why create the trustburn business page

When it comes to making a buying decision (especially for big purchases), people want to rely on the clean opinions of seasoned consumers. The first thing that usually springs to mind is to check the company's corporate site. But let us be realistic, no brand will ever post negative reviews on their website. Of course, you may search through social media or question your acquaintances. However, it is time-consuming, and hardly anyone wants to do that. The chances are a prospect will switch to another brand that boasts many reviews collected in one place.

At TrustBurn, we publish thousands of reviews daily. We pride ourselves on helping millions of consumers worldwide to make the right purchasing decisions. On top of that, TrustBurn is a valuable source for businesses that want to manage their online reputation and turn prospects into paying clients.

Create your company's page on TrustBurn and leverage the community's power to develop your business. Make it simple for your clients to leave reviews about your products or services. You have to be open to your prospects to attract more visitors to your site and skyrocket conversion. Let people speak on your brand, making it sought-after. Reviews give better results than advertising while not requiring much spendings.

Use TrustBurn to communicate with your target audience - comment on reviews, take clients' suggestions and remarks seriously, not ignore negative feedback, and encourage positive ones. Carry on a dialogue with your audience to ensure the next time your prospects will search for your brand reviews, they will easily find them on TrustBurn.


How to encourage clients to write reviews about your brand

The process of submitting a testimonial should be straightforward and time-efficient. Fortunately, with TrustBurn, it's easier than ever:

  • Place a link to the TrustBurn page on your site or social media profile. You can post a link along with the published reviews. It will boost clients' motivation to share their experiences.

  • As soon as the deal is made, ask a client whether he/she is happy with everything and encourage them to leave a comment about their experience on TrustBurn.

  • You can also encourage your clients to write reviews by offering them small discounts. Thanks to word of mouth, this initiative will pay off very soon.

  • Send an email with a feedback request in 2-3 days after the deal to give a client enough time to evaluate your product or service. The term may vary depending on the type of products/services you offer.

  • Respond to negative reviews first. If the encountered problem cannot be resolved, offer an unhappy client compensation or a discount on the next order.

  • Share reviews on your company via your site, social media accounts, emails, etc. Make sure they're seen to your target audience.

  • Make sure your clients get the most out of their customer experience by providing them with the best quality/price ratio and unmatched service. They will be glad to share their positive experiences publicly.

Improve your online reputation with TrustBurn

You can customize your company profile within the Free package. However, the full range of the required tools for your business is available only in the Business package and covers:

  • Invite customer reviews
  • Claim review
  • Spam guard
  • Protection from fake reviews
  • Fastest support
  • Advanced profile customization

This complex of tools will help you protect your page from fake reviews and make it useful for potential clients. Apply our Lead Generation tool to increase your customer base and push up sales. We spare no effort to ensure you and your clients can make the most of TrustBurn from a desktop, tablet, and smartphone.

Boost your sales with TrustBurn! Get ahead of your competitors!



Encourage your clients to share their experience

People take online testimonials as their friends' recommendations. With TrustBurn, finding and submitting a review as easy as chat with a buddy.
Create free account
Business Comment

Reviews bring new clients to your site

Let us check how TrustBurn can benefit your business
Plans & Pricings

Give credence to your customers

Learn what they say about your company to reveal bottlenecks and become better. The happier your customers are, the faster your sales grow.