Hyatt Place & Cortona Inn & Suites

Hyatt Place & Cortona Inn & Suites
Reviews 668

4.3
Reviews 668
Filter by:
Rating
Language
L
2 years ago

Great service. Friendly staff. Clean, nice sized r...

Great service. Friendly staff. Clean, nice sized rooms. Walking distance to Disneyland.

C
2 years ago

Clean rooms, great customer service, friendly staf...

Clean rooms, great customer service, friendly staff and good breakfast

L
2 years ago

Clean rooms, that have a sitting area in double qu...

Clean rooms, that have a sitting area in double queen rooms. Breakfast was awesome, much better than an average hotel breakfast with kale scramble, and healthy options, real juice. Everyone I encountered was beyond friendly and helpful, just a really wonderful hotel experience while at DL.

M
2 years ago

Lovely and friendly staff who are walking the extr...

Lovely and friendly staff who are walking the extra mile, great service, delicious breakfast and light lunches from the menu. Really enjoyed our stay there.

M
2 years ago

Best I have stayed at yet

J
2 years ago

The rooms and service was excellent.

K
2 years ago

Nice hotel and priced right. The service was great...

Nice hotel and priced right. The service was great and a friendly staff. The rooms were very spacious and clean. We'll stay here again for sure

M
2 years ago

What can I say about Hyatt? It is a wonderful pla...

What can I say about Hyatt? It is a wonderful place. Find out for yourself.

F
2 years ago

Quality, very friendly and above all very clean st...

Quality, very friendly and above all very clean staff

B
2 years ago

Great room. Great staff. Great breakfast.

J
2 years ago

Clean and modern amenities. About a 5 min walk do...

Clean and modern amenities. About a 5 min walk door to door to the busses to go to Disneyland. Busses take another 10 min to drop off at the door

M
2 years ago

Wonderful time and people,Jesus y Leticia very go...

Wonderful time and people,Jesus y Leticia very good service thanks

K
2 years ago

Clean

P
2 years ago

Its nice hotel, is Just that we had a big group mo...

Its nice hotel, is Just that we had a big group most of the roons were reserved with numbers of the group and i was trying to get a better discount for this family in the group they said no, not posible.

M
2 years ago

Great place to stay when visiting Disney

T
2 years ago

Good hotel service and staff. Close to Disney as w...

Good hotel service and staff. Close to Disney as well.

A
2 years ago

It is a respectable hotel.

M
2 years ago

Enjoyed the stat. Great service. Great complimenta...

Enjoyed the stat. Great service. Great complimentary breakfast

A
2 years ago

Nice hotel if you're visiting Disneyland area. Lit...

Nice hotel if you're visiting Disneyland area. Little too far from Los Angeles. Nice staff, clean rooms and good breakfast. Sign up for their membership points and you get free breakfast

E
2 years ago

Nice but small. Breakfast is food.

Hyatt Place & Cortona Inn & Suites

Hyatt Place & Cortona Inn & Suites

4.3