This tour agency is perfect. There was some closures to the Metro and trains due to union demonstrations so getting to Disneyland Paris would not have been easy. However, I found that Paris City Vision offers a roundtrip shuttle service to Disneyland Paris and was so happy. The service was professionally done with friendly staff. It made my experience going to and from Disneyland Paris really enjoyable by not having to worry about transportation.
Start collecting reviews today
Claim your business to immediately update business information, respond to reviews, and more!
We went to take the Paris City Tour- Day Tour . Don t waste your money. Just take a public bus and go around. They said : Start time: 09:00 AM End time: 11:00 AM. The guy dropped us off at 10:30 AM after driving us to a heavy traffic jam. Experience started awful after a customer service rep at the ticket office was yelling at me for her misunderstanding about my online ticket. She thought I was skipping the line. I hope people in France start to realize what a customer means. She totally doesn t understand that you have to treat customers with respect. My mother in law was sleeping after hearing the recorded version of their explanation about ..Paris? I think they need to redo the whole thing about whatever thing they were trying to accomplish.
Pre-order online before departure, and then get your ticket here. The process is ten convenient. You can get the ticket in just a few minutes. This ticket can include more than 60 museum admissions in two days. Of course, the most important Louvre Museum, Orsay Museum, The Arc de Triomphe and other must go to see! The price of this two-day ticket is about 45 euros. If you buy the ticket directly, of course it is not only this number, so it is very worth buying. If you want to visit the museum, this is a good choice! This ticket collection location is about 3 minutes walk from the Louvre Museum!
We did the Lunch at the Eiffel Tower with Skip-the-Line-Ticket.
The lady in the kiosk was friendly and efficient. The service in the restaurant ("58 Tour Eiffel") was excellent and the experience in general was amazing. However the food was not as good as expected, it lacked in flavour and felt very much like airplane food and years behind in gastronomy. Could not recommend the restaurant for that reason.
Worsted ever ! Brought the ticket a night before , we received tickets by email and got a remind message to met in the office, but when we arrived they told us the tickets sold out !! Don t go there at all. If I can give negative I will thanks
Stay away... This company does nothing more than upsell tours or experiences you can organise yourself. The markup on what they offer and what you can sort for yourself with a little bit of homework, is not worth it. Tour company's are a dime a dozen in Paris, and this one is definitely one to steer clear from.
Horrible and HUMBLE experience due to the fault of one person: CRISTINA, the guide of our group, a woman who speaks in Spanish, small stature and about 45 years old.
We went on the tour with family and friends, almost all of them South Americans and Canadians, we were able to witness the contempt and rudeness that this woman gives off at all times, either with her clients as well as the staff of the tourist attractions we visited, with insults workers and humiliates without any education, my nephews were amazed to learn the words used to a man of African origin. The conversation in French was translated for us by tourists from Montreal. They did not give their tickets to an Ecuadorian family with the excuse of being late, they left very sad and the little girl crying ... afterwards my husband saw her resell the same tickets from the Eiffel Tower to a French family ... I guess you should do it very often! What a shame.
We made a telephone complaint informing CRISTINA, to report its aggressiveness and mistreatment towards people. She is not worth working with Paris CityVision, as her goal is supposed to be to help the client!
Very disappointed, poorly indicated, despite the patience and courtesy of the staff. In addition I regret having taken the audioguide for the visit of the Louvre which is completely useless and does not guide us at all. I totally advise against it.
For more than 4 months we have tried to contact the company for a solution with reference to a refund requested for COVID-19 reasons, and no response so far. Do not book with them online because if you want to modify your reservation or cancel it, they will not answer you
Shity service, typical rude attitude. We took Paris Disneyland tickets for two parks with transportation: it was the worst decesion of my Life. As you have to get up very early to go to their main office for the pick up ... And drop off location at the park is like 3 km from the entrance. You can get the tickets cheaper online and use public transport which is cheaper and actually gets you close to the entrance of the park. You can also enjoy the evening fire works. As their rude bus driver won't wait a minute after 7pm which is a waste of your day at the park
Despite the kindness of the guides and employees, unfortunately overall the experience was below expectations. The Italian language was present only in the audioguide, fortunately with English, but it was probably better specified before. The closed bus tour does not allow you to fully appreciate the city (better the ones discovered) and the only support of an audio guide makes it a bit impersonal. The organization of the visit to the Eiffel Tower left a lot to be desired, it seemed a bit improvised and then it was reduced to a simple accompaniment to the entrance. The nice boat tour but practically this agency just buys tickets and gives you minimal support. Perhaps it is more suitable for the elderly.
Our client Mr. Chandavarkar had travelled on the Bruges tour on 14th August 2019 from Paris. Their guide was very Curt and Not co-operative. The bus was parked very far from the main tourist area. The clients, Senior Citizens had to walk a lot to their bus. Some arrangements should be made for Senior Citizens.
Signed up for the 1215pm Skip the queue with audio entrance to Louvre Museum but waited for 1 hour to exchange for our pass. The timing on the ticket also don't mean anything as we can just go in anytime without priority to the queue with specific timing. We were then told we had to queue again to return the audio sets. When we asked what's the difference of buying a Skip the queue ticket, the staff rudely said I don't know! At the end of our tour, we went back to rtn the audio and again was told to join the queue. However, we soon see people getting their deposits back without queueing. I will not recommend anyone to ParisCiTyVision and if i could, I would have rated zero star!
Nothing serious, we canceled the dinner and walk on the Seine, while on the bus waiting. We are still waiting for the money to be returned to us because they charged it x in advance, xq otherwise it would be a scam.
This is a tourist service best avoided. It is overpriced. We paid for express access to the Louvre on dates when it was opened for free! And when the express line was longer then the standard line (no line actually). We paid for an audio guide service that is at best, poor. The number of elements in the interactive pen/map is very very very limited. And the device refused to work after item number 19! I explained this at the office when we went back for our deposit to obtain nothing. They just took the pen back only to come back and say it's working now. Well how good is that! You're better off getting tickets at the museum and using the museum's much better, more active, richer audio guide, if it fails you can change it at the museum and won't have to walk half a mile to an exterior office. In the not so busy season, avoid this office and go directly every where in Paris. In a nutshell, overpriced, insensitive, worthless service.
We take the city tour with the bus tour, the visit to the Eiffel Tower and the cruise on the Seine. The PESIMO bus tour. A closed bus where you could not take photos, did not stop at the points, you could not ask anything because everything was recording and he guides an ornament. The tour to the Eiffel Tower PESIMO.The guide gave us the tickets, told us which elevator to take and DISAPPEARANCE. For the Cruise on the Seine, the same is PESIMO. He didn't even accompany us on boarding, much less was with us. BEST PURCHASED MY TICKETS DIRECTLY
Worldwide popular website for paris touring which ia why I dont recommand go this one cuz of super crowed than others and service is soso . Suggest u to search others can save u some more money and lots of time
One of our best days in France was this fabulous trip to Giverney and Versailles. Picked up right at our hotel door in a clean, comfortable, new van and brought right to our destination. No waiting, no worrying, no questions--everything is made easy, so all we had to do was enjoy ourselves. Walter, our guide, was great, especially at Versailles. While time is short at each place--about 2 hours--because there is no wait time in lines to get in, there is enough time to see the everything. Lovely, delicious lunch at a place alongside a river. If you enjoy everything being taken care of and just having to show up for a lovely day, this is a great choice. I'd absolutely take another tour with Paris City Vision.
Nice office for excursions in Paris. You can hire a guided bus tour of Paris. We used the audio-guide of the Louvre. You can easily see the works collected there, but there are not enough descriptions.
Very bad service. We had to queue two times at the office because they did not have the tickets for the Louvre that we had reserved. The audio guides are worth very little information. The extortionate price: double the original Louvre ticket.
Our first tour was prepaid we had a voucher. They said we had no booking. The 2nd tour we were meant to be picked up from our hotel. They were late so I rang and was told to quickly get to there head office they will wait. They didn't and told us to speak to our travel agent. We got upset as they were in the wrong. Eventually they agreed to take us in a small group tour but with no guide and were to come back at 1pm. We did and were driven all over Paris to collect 2 other families which took 1hr. At the end of the tour we have been refused to be dropped off at our hotel whilst the other families will be dropped off to their respective hotels, another 1hr. Treated poorly don't book with them. I doubt our transfer to the airport will turn up either. Thanks for ruining our enjoyment of Paris
We organize splendid visits to the most fascinating places in Paris and its surroundings .... except to come across long queues at the booking counter. ...But it's worth it...
Very good website and service. Of course it is a recommended option to buy excursions and all kinds of activities to do in France. Bus transfers are with air conditioning, which is very much appreciated if you travel in summer. As a suggestion, print all the tickets and tickets since it seems that in France they do not value forests and do not use a code scanner, so carrying the tickets on your mobile is not an option. If you take a boat trip on the river it is better at night as it is more beautiful
The advantages or strengths of the tour are that it s private and if you re pressed for time, the major landmarks of the city can be viewed. The disadvantages are that you re pressed for time and you can hardly do justice to the historical significance of most of the landmarks. Our tour guide was Dmitry and he was pleasant, knowledgeable and conversant in English. Our tour skipped the Notre Dame and I wasn t sure if it was because of the recent damage to the structure, or we were 20-30 minutes late or change in the itinerary in the company.
Obviously, this will be your precursor tour which should be followed by more detailed visits on your own to sites that are of significance to you. We encountered beggars at Montmartre who were aggressive and we came close to being pickpocketed when we were given about 10 minutes free time in this area. The company should warn tourists about this risk.
Overall, this tour is recommended for a family or group with members (such as ours) who will have difficulty with larger impersonal tours
We hired the excursion dinner on the eiffel tower, boat ride on the seine and the Moulin Rouge, because of the floods they had to change the boat tour for a larger City Tour. Always helpful, a guide who speaks all languages comes with you. "Eduardo a Genius", we enter all places without queuing. The best locations in all shows. We liked it so much that we bought the private visit to the louvre for the other day ... another thing not to miss ...
Rushed tour of Giverney with an assistant who blamed me for not receiving a pen. Quite unprofessional! But I do recommend going to Giverney for y train or better yet rent a car and take your time!
Very nice people but I only advise the return on the bus. The boat trip a disappointment is almost not appreciated and the guide mixes sides. The climb to the Eiffel Tower is not worth 40 euros more and between going to the office and organizing the group takes longer than going alone, the queues for security and elevator you eat the same, I have the doubt that service They had done to pay triple the entrance fee.
Waste of time, do your self a favour and just go to the site direct. I booked through them an jump the line ticket, not only did it not work I wasted more time. You need to go to there offices to pick up the vouchers were they a so rude. Get of horse buddy if you don't want to sell services to people that cannot speak French, don't take our money. Once I arrived at the Louvre the guys at the door laughed at the ticket and told me to line up like everyone else. What a toss France can be.
Tl;dr If you're looking for cancellations, even within their rules and cancellation window, it's not going to happen. Also really rude and obnoxious manager.
Had one of the most forgetful experience ever. First they wouldn't honour the 24 hour cancellation rule, second they wouldn't let us use the ticket, cos we asked for cancellation. When we asked for clarification the manager behaved in a rude and threatening way. Felt both helpless and disappointed. List around 450 and peace of mind. Their best offer was to pay another 100 and reactivate the ticket.
The excursion we did from Paris was a visit to 3 Loire castles, which cost about 150 euros, everything was very good, they were beautiful, but we only had one hour per castle and the food was nothing to write home about, it was in a hostel .But the friendly guides, although with our budget we had an audio guide, but everything was correct.
We'll run your to the Fontainbleu and Vaux de la Compte castles outside Paris. Much history is covered in the large numbers of rooms in both estates. The Fontainbleu includes separate areas, such as Napoleon's suite. Highly recommended for those who would like to see how "royalty" and very prominent people lived.
Shamefully they must have fallen in shame with their policy of change and cancellations. We reserved the moulin rouge shovel and he applied his application 3 times to 4 he put the day he wanted and obviously that day we are not here we have tried to change it and They have literally laughed at us, they have kept the 400 of the reservation without the right to change the day not to cancel .... Think about it before booking here it is a shame.
We found out when we were checking into our tour the day of that it was cancelled. They said it was cancelled over a week ago, but we never we're called/informed. We tried to book a different day tour same day, but they were all booked (which is understandable). When I asked about a refund they said Viator would refund me, however Viator says it's Paris City Vision's responsibility...
While the was a strike in Paris and nearly all busses and trains were unavailable to go to Disneyland, Pariscityvision was fully operational, inexpensive and consistent on its schedule.
Wholesale and retail agency for all kinds of activities in Paris. Some better than others organized. In general, little time for activities and some guides with the excuse that if they take longer to enter Paris it would take a long time, they do not meet the scheduled time.
Was here during the metro strike in Paris and unfortunately we had planned a trip to Disneyland Paris and was originally going to use transportation . Thankfully we found Paris city vision and that they offered a shuttle to Disneyland! You leave at 8 am and have to return to the bus before 7 pm (or they will leave you behind). I see many complaints about not being able to see the Disneyland fireworks but since I went in the winter , the park closed at 6 and fireworks show was around 6:10 so I managed to see fireworks and get back to the shuttle in time. The tour guide was very courteous and knew several languages (English, Spanish, French , German , e.tc) the shuttle was comfortable and had outlets to charge my phone as well as WiFi (which works but it s not reliable... but it works!) . Overall thanks to Paris City Vision I was able to enjoy my day at Disneyland.
Paid for the bus from Paris to Disneyland due to the strikes. Getting to Disneyland was a breeze and great experience. The pick up however was awful. The company sent a smaller bus to pick everyone up which left 24 people without a seat and waiting for another bus. So we stood in windy 40F weather for 50 minutes waiting for a second bus. The only information we were given during the whole time was a bus was coming.
Always goes beyond our expectations. Great experience with punctual , friendly , informative guides. I highly recommend you take their tours so you know , understand and fully appreciate what you are looking at.
In Taiwan, the first pre-order the museum pass later this exchange, exchange did not encounter any problem, the service will not be bad (the French general apathy).
Efficient staff but it is crowded and does not have enough sitting area for those waiting for their booked tours. I also wish they have a rest room so we do not have to go out looking for one elsewhere and run the risk of missing our tour coach.