Reviews 10
Filters:
Rating
Language
Sort:
Most recent
K
5 months ago

I recently hired House proud to clean my house and...

I recently hired House proud to clean my house and I must say I am very impressed with the results. The team was prompt, professional, and did an excellent job cleaning every nook and corner of my house. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient cleaning company.

F
7 months ago

I had a great experience with a cleaning company. ...

I had a great experience with a cleaning company. They were punctual, thorough, and did an amazing job. I was impressed with their attention to detail and how clean my house looked after their service. I would definitely use them again.

S
10 months ago

👍 I'm really satisfied with the services provided ...

👍 I'm really satisfied with the services provided by House proud. Their team did a fantastic job cleaning my house. Everything looks spotless and smells fresh. I appreciate their attention to detail and professionalism. Highly recommended! 👍

G
1 year ago

The cleaning service provided by House proud was s...

The cleaning service provided by House proud was satisfactory. The team did an okay job cleaning my house, but I expected better results. They were professional and arrived on time. Overall, an average experience.

J
1 year ago

The service provided by House proud was satisfacto...

The service provided by House proud was satisfactory. They did a decent job cleaning my house, but there were some areas that could have been cleaner. The team was professional and punctual. Overall, an average experience.

I
1 year ago

👍 I'm really happy with the cleaning services prov...

👍 I'm really happy with the cleaning services provided by House proud. They did a great job and left my house looking fresh and spotless. The team was professional and worked efficiently. I would definitely hire them again! 👍

S
1 year ago

House proud did a fantastic job cleaning my house....

House proud did a fantastic job cleaning my house. They paid attention to every detail and left my home looking spotless. The team was professional, efficient, and friendly. I'm extremely satisfied with their service and would highly recommend them.

E
1 year ago

⭐⭐⭐ House proud is a great cleaning company. They ...

⭐⭐⭐ House proud is a great cleaning company. They did an excellent job cleaning my house. I was impressed with their attention to detail and the quality of their work. The team was professional and friendly. Highly recommended! ⭐⭐⭐

P
1 year ago

I recently used House proud for a house cleaning s...

I recently used House proud for a house cleaning service and I must say they exceeded my expectations. The team was punctual, thorough, and did a fantastic job cleaning every corner of my house. I highly recommend their services.

M
1 year ago

I recently had my house cleaned by a professional ...

I recently had my house cleaned by a professional cleaning company and the results were amazing. They were thorough, efficient, and left my house looking spotless. The team was punctual and worked with attention to detail. I would definitely hire them again.

Try our Article Submission service

Get 1000 High Domain Rating Links to Your Business

About House proud

House Proud: The Ultimate Solution for Your Gutter, Driveway, and Window Cleaning Needs

Are you tired of looking at your dirty gutters, driveway, or windows? Do you want to enhance the curb appeal of your property and make it look as good as new? If yes, then House Proud is the perfect solution for all your cleaning needs.

House Proud is a professional cleaning company based in Chester that specializes in gutter cleaning and driveway cleaning services. We understand that maintaining a clean exterior can be challenging, especially when it comes to hard-to-reach areas like gutters or high windows. That's why we offer comprehensive solutions to keep your property looking its best.

Our team of experienced professionals uses state-of-the-art equipment and techniques to ensure that every job is done efficiently and effectively. We take pride in our workmanship and guarantee customer satisfaction with every service we provide.

Gutter Cleaning Services

Gutters are an essential part of any home's drainage system. They help prevent water damage by directing rainwater away from the foundation of your house. However, if they become clogged with debris like leaves or twigs, they can cause serious problems such as leaks or even structural damage.

At House Proud, we offer top-notch gutter cleaning services that will keep your gutters functioning properly all year round. Our team will remove all debris from your gutters by hand or using specialized tools like vacuums or pressure washers. We also inspect them for any signs of damage so that you can address them before they become bigger issues.

Driveway Cleaning Services

Your driveway is one of the first things people notice when they visit your home or business premises. A dirty driveway not only looks unsightly but can also be hazardous due to slippery surfaces caused by algae growth.

At House Proud, we offer professional driveway cleaning services using high-pressure washing techniques that remove dirt and grime from even the toughest stains on concrete driveways, patios, and walkways. Our team uses eco-friendly cleaning solutions that are safe for your family and pets.

Window Cleaning Services

Clean windows not only enhance the appearance of your property but also allow more natural light to enter your home or office. However, cleaning windows can be a daunting task, especially if you have multiple floors or hard-to-reach areas.

At House Proud, we offer professional window cleaning services that will leave your windows sparkling clean. Our team uses specialized equipment like water-fed poles and squeegees to ensure that every window is cleaned thoroughly without leaving any streaks or smudges.

Why Choose House Proud?

There are many reasons why you should choose House Proud for all your gutter, driveway, and window cleaning needs:

1. Professionalism: We take pride in our workmanship and always strive to provide the highest quality services to our clients.

2. Experience: With years of experience in the industry, we have developed expertise in handling even the toughest cleaning challenges.

3. Safety: We prioritize safety above everything else and use only eco-friendly products that are safe for you and the environment.

4. Customer Satisfaction: We guarantee customer satisfaction with every service we provide by ensuring that all jobs are done efficiently and effectively.

5. Competitive Pricing: We offer competitive pricing without compromising on quality so that everyone can afford our services.

Conclusion

In conclusion, if you're looking for a reliable company to handle all your gutter cleaning, driveway cleaning or window washing needs in Chester then look no further than House Proud! Our team of experienced professionals will ensure that every job is done efficiently and effectively while prioritizing safety above everything else. Contact us today for a free quote!