Reviews 12
Filters:
Rating
Language
Sort:
Most recent
K
5 months ago

👍 This website is amazing! I love the variety of p...

👍 This website is amazing! I love the variety of products they offer. The ordering process was smooth and the delivery was on time. The items I received were exactly as described. Highly recommend Sellshop! 👍

M
11 months ago

I had a great shopping experience on sellshop.com....

I had a great shopping experience on sellshop.com.bd. The website is easy to navigate and the product descriptions are detailed. The delivery was prompt and the items were well-packaged. I would definitely recommend this company to others.

G
1 year ago

I had a great experience shopping at Sellshop. The...

I had a great experience shopping at Sellshop. The website is user-friendly and the ordering process is seamless. The products arrived on time and were exactly what I expected. I would highly recommend this company.

M
1 year ago

I'm really impressed with the service provided by ...

I'm really impressed with the service provided by Sellshop. The website is user-friendly and the ordering process is simple. The products I ordered were of high quality and arrived in a timely manner. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

M
1 year ago

👌 Excellent company with a wide range of products ...

👌 Excellent company with a wide range of products to choose from. The website is easy to navigate and the checkout process is smooth. The items I ordered were delivered on time and were exactly as described. Great shopping experience! 👌

B
1 year ago

Sellshop is a reliable company. The customer suppo...

Sellshop is a reliable company. The customer support team is always ready to assist with any queries. The products I ordered were delivered on time and were in excellent condition. I am completely satisfied with their service.

A
2 years ago

I love shopping on Sellshop! They have a wide vari...

I love shopping on Sellshop! They have a wide variety of products and the prices are competitive. The delivery is always on time and the items are well-packed. The customer service is also great. Highly recommend!

A
2 years ago

The experience I had with this company was great. ...

The experience I had with this company was great. They have a wide range of products and their website is user-friendly. The delivery was quick and the items I ordered were of good quality. I would definitely shop from here again.

A
2 years ago

Sellshop has excellent service. The website is eas...

Sellshop has excellent service. The website is easy to use and the products are of good quality. The delivery was fast and the items were well-packaged. I have no complaints and will definitely shop here again.

I
2 years ago

I am extremely satisfied with the service provided...

I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by Sellshop. The website is easy to navigate and the ordering process was hassle-free. The quality of the products is top-notch and they arrived in perfect condition. I highly recommend Sellshop to everyone!

B
2 years ago

I had a positive experience with Sellshop. The web...

I had a positive experience with Sellshop. The website is user-friendly and the products are reasonably priced. The delivery was quick and the customer support team was helpful in addressing my queries. Overall, a good company to shop from.