Omni Houston Hotel

Omni Houston Hotel
Reviews 10

4.4
Reviews 10
Filter by:
Rating
Language
J
1 years ago

My husband and I stayed the weekend to get away fr...

My husband and I stayed the weekend to get away from the busy life. I booked a package that came with champagne and they even upgraded our room. The robes and slippers were a nice touch and the rose petals! We had a couples massage and Nick at Mokara did a fantastic job! The girl who did my husband's massage was amazing, too! They were both very attentive and were so kind! All the staff at the spa, hotel and even at Birdies were kind and welcoming. The pool is a nice spot to chill, too. From the time we checked in to the time we checked out we had no issues! Everyone was fantastic and we will be back again and again! If you're looking for a place to stay that's inviting and relaxing, stay here and look no further. You'll be glad you did!

C
2 years ago

Thank You Victor - you made my poolside experience...

Thank You Victor - you made my poolside experience better by repositioning my umbrella and ordering more towels

R
2 years ago

My wife and I LOVE the Omni! From the bar to the p...

My wife and I LOVE the Omni! From the bar to the pool parties and just lounging... Good restaurants around and shopping at The Galleria... They also have an exceptional concierge and very friendly staff! The rooms are nice and very clean! If you haven't visited I highly recommend it!!!

J
2 years ago

Wonderful hospitality and friendly staff! Our room...

Wonderful hospitality and friendly staff! Our rooms are clean and comfortable. The lobby is beautiful and we had complementary champagne when we arrived, nice touch!

M
2 years ago

Great experience- ideal location, welcoming staff,...

Great experience- ideal location, welcoming staff, clean lobby+ common areas, simple and straightforward amenities in the room. Comfortable bed and great pick up food options at their cafe downstairs. No extra frills but all in line with the Omni brand.

R
2 years ago

Just another fancy hotel where you can watch peopl...

Just another fancy hotel where you can watch people wear business casual clothes and mingle in the lobby. I'm not sure why because there is no free coffee. Lots of fancy things to look at. Our room had a bidet but, it also had a cloth shower curtain so.....

L
2 years ago

Nice & clean & safe place to sleep for 24 hours. D...

Nice & clean & safe place to sleep for 24 hours. Disappointed that hot tub is inside spa & closed at 7. I wasn t told that when I ask about both the pool & hot-tub. Pool was not heated.

T
2 years ago

Great massage services. I will be back.

A
2 years ago

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The atmosphere an...

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The atmosphere and amenities are great too. People at the front desk are very welcoming and friendly, especially Donald. Ask for Donald and you won t regret it.

D
2 years ago

Nice rooms and beds. Room service not available. ...

Nice rooms and beds. Room service not available. The kitchen closes too early for a weekend night. Location is good but you have to park in a garage. Heated outdoor pool in December is a plus. If they had 24hr room service and the room rate was lower, it would be a 4 or 5 star.

Omni Houston Hotel

Omni Houston Hotel

4.4