Excelsior Technologies, Inc.

Excelsior Technologies, Inc.
Reviews 41

4.5
Reviews 41
Filter by:
Rating
Language
J
2 years ago

Hello I am Jaydeep Rakholiya, Since 4 years I am w...

Hello I am Jaydeep Rakholiya, Since 4 years I am working in this company. And i found this company is the good and worthy company to work and learn. This is the company where I have started my career and never found any nuisance in the environment. They celebrated most of the festival. Managers are very understanding and our company owner are very helpful. Whenever I was in trouble in term of monitory or emotional they always ready to help us and support us.

R
2 years ago

Hell is better than Excelsior Technologies.

Hell is better than Excelsior Technologies.
Founder is Manner less.
Founder is stared speaking with rude words.

K
2 years ago

Great Place to work with!! Working with creativity...

Great Place to work with!! Working with creativity and latest technologies, always give equal opportunity to everyone to explore their skills, Fun & Learn environment!!

N
2 years ago

Our Software is exactly what we expected. Excelsio...

Our Software is exactly what we expected. Excelsior Technologies brought our dream into reality."

Excelsior s team delivers all requirements on time and within budget. Their team continuously tests for bugs, and the coding and graphics have been flawless. The project manager replies quickly to all requests and provides a positive customer service experience.

K
2 years ago

It is a great experience to work at this company. ...

It is a great experience to work at this company. The atmosphere at the workplace is very friendly. I feel that i am working with a family. The most attractive culture of the organisation i like is they play music full day to warm up the whole staff.

A
2 years ago

It is a very good company to develop a website & m...

It is a very good company to develop a website & mobile application. They totally focus on the requirement of the client from the starting of the project till the project ends. It was a wonderful experience to share our thoughts to the team & they implement our ideas to the application with great design work.

P
2 years ago

Excelsior exceeded all my expectations, and the ap...

Excelsior exceeded all my expectations, and the app had good standing when it was live. The team was organized, communicative, and brought the app to life in a creative and accessible way. Excelsior was trustworthy, reliable, and despite occasional challenges, their deliverables were perfect in the end.

They had an impressive attention to detail and they consistently managed all aspects of the project in phenomenal way.

They over-deliver and don t nickel-and-dime you.

h
2 years ago

I have heard lot of things for the co. It would be...

I have heard lot of things for the co. It would be a matter of pride for my son sapan if he gets an opportunity to built career with co. Like this. Hjtrivedi

J
2 years ago

Excelsior Technologies in one the best company to ...

Excelsior Technologies in one the best company to whom I have worked with. I have been worked with them past 3 months for Mobile application development purpose. They provide me very good services, apart from this the best part they provided me suggestions which is benefited for the application seamless flow. I am very satisfied with the work and services they have given. I would surely recommended them to my references.

N
2 years ago

They made it clear that they are committed to our ...

They made it clear that they are committed to our success.

The product was delivered on time and within budget and has received positive feedback thus far. Excelsior Technologies provided a great project manager and demonstrated their interest in the business s success. The relationship has been expanded due to their successes.

B
2 years ago

Very bad company.even they haven't money to give t...

Very bad company.even they haven't money to give their employees. if you want to join company after reading this review be ready to take salary after two-three month.

I
2 years ago

More

y
2 years ago

It's been wonderful to be a part of the company, I...

It's been wonderful to be a part of the company, It does not let you feel like you are an employee. It feels like a family. Great place to gain knowledge. Best management

D
2 years ago

Excelsior Technologies give the most dependable an...

Excelsior Technologies give the most dependable and economical solutions for technology infrastructure and business management solution. Their team of specialists is uncommonly responsive, customer-oriented and understands our unique business needs.In case you're hoping to streamline your organization's intricate IT issues, re-appropriate oversaw benefits or advance business tasks, I suggest choosing Excelsior Technologies as a believed IT partner!

K
2 years ago

With Excelsior Technologies, I have been working f...

With Excelsior Technologies, I have been working for about a year, and during this time, I am completely satisfied with the quality of the services provided.

C
2 years ago

This team buckles down, gives fantastic services a...

This team buckles down, gives fantastic services and extraordinary products. I'm persistently astounded at what they can create, from back-end handling to the general look and feel of the product. We've been working with them over a year and are satisfied with the outcomes. We presently have our very own altered programming and portable application and it will re-engineer how we work together.

D
2 years ago

Good one...

H
2 years ago

Nice Work Done By You Guys... Simply Awesome...

J
2 years ago

It was great to have found Excelsior Technologies ...

It was great to have found Excelsior Technologies !! The team is professional and want to achieve client Satisfaction! Dan was co-ordinating with me and was extremely helpful and committed in achieving a TopClass product and gave valuable advise ! Also must appreciate Mr. Hemins Bhavsar who was extremely helpful and was always a phone call away!

Exceeded My Expectations!!! Good Customer Service. Thanks a lot.

All the best Excelsior Technologies Team. Highly recommend.

R
2 years ago

I have been working at Excelsior Technologies full...

I have been working at Excelsior Technologies full-time

Pros

Its been wonderful to be a part of the company . I can list the pros as
- Great Work Culture , you are in charge of what you are doing and feel appreciated
- Feels awesome to work with a talented team
- You get ample opportunity to enhance your skills as you work

Cons

There aren't any I can think of !

Excelsior Technologies, Inc.

Excelsior Technologies, Inc.

4.5