Scott Enterprises, Erie PA.

Scott Enterprises, Erie PA.
Reviews 12

2.7
Reviews 12
Filter by:
Rating
Language
C
2 years ago

Seriously applying for a covid grant u make me sic...

Seriously applying for a covid grant u make me sick!!! Totally have no disregard for the community or it's people it's all about Nicky and his pocket book! I don't know how you and your company sleep at night. I will never go to anything Scott owned again ever

K
2 years ago

My family and I went to splash lagoon last week wh...

My family and I went to splash lagoon last week which we enjoy very much it was about our 14th time we went there always stay at the Residence inn and book extra nights for our stay. Made the reservation in June under Residence inn when we got there in July it had changed to Hawthorn suites they had my reservation still for 4 nights in the kind of room I wanted which was great but was charged more than I was quoted, but the worse part is we where there for 4 nights house keeping NEVER TOUCHED our room once had to go searching for our own towels daily and toilet paper, it was a total disgrace, have stayed here alot over the years and have always had a great stay till now, Maybe you need to switch back to Residence inn.

J
2 years ago

Most awesome boss ever lol

J
2 years ago

I m am saddened by the breakfast my 91 yr old fath...

I m am saddened by the breakfast my 91 yr old father and his 4 equally aged friends received Monday December 1st at your IHOP on 12th street. These 5 gentlemen gather once a month for breakfast, and due to the age of the whole group, it s not an easy feat. They are all veterans who meet many many years ago volunteering for the food pantry and meals on wheels after a life time of working, they are a generation of hard workers. Their favorite restaurant closed recently and I suggested IHOP, as it was close to the closed restaurant. They meet there in November, and we re quite underwhelmed. My dad does not drive any longer, so his friends who live on the East side come to Millcreek so I don t don t have to drive Dad to breakfast and then wait and bring him home. Dad is not a complainer, never has been, but he made a point to let me know they will not be going back for a third time for cold over easy eggs, hash browns and no toast. He also ordered coffee, but never got a refill.... I think it s a shame that 5 gentlemen out for breakfast can t even get a coffee refill. I know this means nothing to your organization, but I feel better letting you know their are a few more people, myself and friends who will not suggest your restaurant to anyone.

A
2 years ago

Horrible way of conducting business. Treats their ...

Horrible way of conducting business. Treats their employees terrible. Greedy and money hungry. Could careless about their community

I
2 years ago

Clean and neat property

J
2 years ago

I ordered the promotional gifts cards 2 weeks ago,...

I ordered the promotional gifts cards 2 weeks ago, got an email saying they were shipped the next day on 12-14-18, still have not received them. I have called twice to Scott enterprises corporate office and sent an email, no response. No tracking information is online or I d call the post office..

N
2 years ago

DO NOT EAT AT IHOP... NASTY!

DO NOT EAT AT IHOP... NASTY!

I just ate.. or tried to eat at IHOP on W.12th St. in Erie, PA. As I ate my food I found a bug cooked into my waffle... YES a bug! On top of that my eges weren't done and the service was very slow. (I do have photos) The owner Nick Scott was there and even complained about how slow the service was. We did not say anything to him because my wouldn't let me but did to the manager. We didn't have to pay for our meal but now sick to our stomach.

1st time trying to eat there... WILL NEVER GO THERE AGAIN! and I suggest you don't! VERY NASTY AND VERY POOR SERVICE. Manger acted like it was nothing.. Terrible!

S
2 years ago

The Safari Grille is a great place to gather aroun...

The Safari Grille is a great place to gather around with your family. My family and I love it. The waitresses and food was great!

D
2 years ago

I'm contacting you because I just wanted to mentio...

I'm contacting you because I just wanted to mention that have the Scott's ever considered bringing back one of Erie's legendary fast food restaurants "The Char house"
A group of friends of mine gathered together and we were reminiscing about some of the eateries we had in Erie in the 60s and 70s and the "Char House" was most memorable.
From the Char broiled burgers to the chicken sandwiches they were the best.
My thought was to have a menu that reflects the foods of Erie. Ox roast, Smith's provision products. I could see a stacked ham sandwich and a selection of their dogs and sausages.
Along with the great burgers and chicken sandwiches. Buy Taki's out and put it there it would be a great location. Your thoughts.
Sincerely Dave Madden

D
2 years ago

Love Rob, he is a fantastic server!! Super friendl...

Love Rob, he is a fantastic server!! Super friendly & knowledgeable!! We had several questions about the menu and he didn't rush us. We will definitely ask for his section next time we are in. Draculas juice is so tasty!!

S
2 years ago

Terribly run establishments. Awful food at 3 or 4 ...

Terribly run establishments. Awful food at 3 or 4 different restaurants of theirs. Not to mention how the Scotts treat their poor employees. Will never support one of their businesses again.

Scott Enterprises, Erie PA.

Scott Enterprises, Erie PA.

2.7